Making Music and the Love of Song Accessible to Everyone

Current Season
About the Chorale
Board of Directors
News and Press Releases
Information for Singers
Contact Us

Board of Directors
Linda Oliphant President
Charles Kirby, Treasurer
Sandra Macklem, Vice President
Bill Wigmore, Membership Secretary
Elsie Klemt, Secretary
Hendersonville Chorale Directors
1975 - present
Raymond Reed Edward T. Harn
R. Steele Phillips Michael Brannon
Lawton Wilkinson Patrick McMurry
Stephen Klein Robert Hudson
Robert Campbell Kristen Walter
Robert Lamb Timothy Shepard



[Home] [Current Season] [About the Chorale] [News and Press Releases] [Recordings] [Outreach] [Sponsorship] [Information for Singers] [Connections] [Contact Us]

Send mail to Tom Normand with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2011 Hendersonville Chorale
Last modified: 05/03/11